Latest News

Antique Fair 2019

Exhibition Hall Coffs Harbour Showground Admission $5 Saturday 24th August 9am to 4pm Sunday 25th August 9.30am to 2.30pm Enq: 6652 5704 or 0419 494 968

Crusty Demons 17 August 2019

The Crusty Demons of Dirt are back and bigger than ever in 2019! We are bringing back some of your favourite Crusty Demon OG's along with some new blood. tickets www.crusty.com

Foodies Night Markets 2019

Foodies Night Markets held on Friday 6th September 2019 from 4.00pm to 9.00pm at Coffs Harbour Showground Main Arena.

Coffs Coast Motor Show 2019

Coffs Coast Motor Show  held on Saturday 13th July 2019 open 10.00am to 2.00pm. Gold Coin Donation for Entry

New Age Caravan Expo

New Age Caravans Expo is coming to Coffs Harbour with a huge range of the latest models, including Family Vans, Off-Road Vans, Pop Tops and Wind Up Campers. www.nnacaravans.com.au

Circus Rio 2018

26th September to 14th October 2018 Tickets are available via Ticketek or via Box Office Go to website to see Performance Times and Ticket Prices www.circusrio.com Ph: 1800-CIRCUS...

Buskers & Comedy Festival 2018

Buskers Festival at the Coffs Harbour Showground Kids Day - Ticketed Event Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Starts 9.30am to 3.00pm Tickets @ www.coffsharbourbuskers.com for Enquiries Phone: 6652 8266...

Antique Fair 2018

Exhibition Hall Coffs Harbour Showground Admission $5 Saturday 25th August 9am to 4pm Sunday 26th August 9.30am to 2.30pm Enq: 6656 1969 or 6653 3818

Phoenix Circus

Show Dates Thursday 8th March to Sunday 25th March 2018 Ticket Pricing Adult: $35.00 -  Students/Pensioners: $30.00 -  Children 3 -13: $20.00 -  Family Pass: 2 Adult & 2 Children:...

Women of the World

Honouring International Women's Day Saturday 10th March 2018 10am to 5pm

Monster Trucks 2018

Monster Trucks Saturday 17th February 2018 Gates open @ 3pm Tickets are available at the Gate  Or go to the Website –...